Become a Member

By making a fully tax deductible contribution, you can become a member of the Foundation for Appraisal Education. All are welcome to join the foundation including appraisers, art professionals, historians, students, etc. Our diverse community supports the FAE’s ongoing work to promote the advancement of appraisal education.

JOIN THE FAE!

Membership Perks

  • Helping the FAE mission to increase access to specialized appraisal educational opportunities, which supports the overall professionalism and connoisseurship of the personal property appraising field.

  • Your FAE membership can be included as part of your professional profile. Electronic badges are now provided annually upon request to each member after donation.

  • Join at a Sustaining Level or higher and receive a $40-$50 complimentary webinar through the International Society of Appraisers.

  • Enjoy the opportunity to join a FAE committee and participate in the planning of our seminar, marketing initiatives, scholarship work, or new member development.

  • The special “Charter Member” designation will be linked to your membership for as long as you renew annually, at any of the following levels. All Charter Members are listed on our website.

Contributor

$50

Sustaining

$100

Patron

$150

Benefactor

$250 & Up

Charter Members

Ashley  Nunneley

nunneleyestates@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth Anastos Holmes

elizabethanastos@gmail.com

 

Robert Aretz, Jr.

robaretz@gmail.com

 

Kathryn Minard & Sheila Jones Art Advisory

sosborne@artadvisory.com

 

Janelle Beck

janellebeck@hotmail.com

 

Nancy Beebe

nlbeebe@sbcglobal.net

 

Jessica Berger

jessib@petruchio.org

 

E. Ross Bradley

e_rossb@hotmail.com

 

Pam Campbell

cfaac@yahoo.com

http://williamcampbellcontemporaryart.com

 

Courtney Christy

courtney@ahlstromappraisals.com

http://ahlstromappraisals.com

 

Michelle Conliffe

info@michelleconliffe.com

http://michelleconliffe.com

 

 

Helen (Len) de Rohan

westmorelandappraisals@gmail.com

 

Jacquelyn Dewdney

jacquelyn@advancedjewelryappraisals.com

 

Brady Dreasher

Brady@ArtofEstates.com

https://artofestates.com/

 

Lisa Duke

lwduke@comcast.net

 

Leila Dunbar

leila@leiladunbar.com

http://www.leiladunbar.com/

 

Jan Durr

janrobbinsdurr@gmail.com

 

Phil Fabian

phil@philfabian.com

 

Monica Fidel

monica@mgfappraisals.com 

 

Tara Ana Finley

tarafinley@gmail.com

 

Lisa Garcia

ljgartappraisal@yahoo.com

https://www.ljgartappraisal.com

 

Wendy Gerdau

info@tecsappraisals.com

http://www.treasuresestatesales.com

 

Perri Guthrie

perriguthrie@yahoo.com

http://www.perriguthrie.com

 

Aloysia Hamalainen

magmaryland@outlook.com

http://www.montgomeryappraisalgroup.com

 

Robert Harrison

bob@harrisonappraisals.com

http://www.harrisonappraisals.com

 

Libby Holloway

libby@libbyhollowayappraisals.com

 

Suzanne Houck

suzanne@verifyassets.com

 

Lynn Huck

info@lynhuck.com

 

Brittany Hyde

bkhyde81@yahoo.com

 

Joseph Jabbour

ClockAppraisal@wildblue.net

 

Kathi Jablonsky

kj@personalpropertyappraisals.com

 

Joseph Jackson

josephmjackson@sbcglobal.net

 

Georgia Jobes

georgiajobes@gmail.com

 

Sanjay Kapoor

sanjay@kapoorgalleries.com

http://www.kapoorgalleries.com

 

Kim Kasten

kimkartanddesign@gmail.com

https://www.kastenartappraisal.com

Charles Keller

charlesrkeller@gmail.com

 

Jill Kent

jekent@verizon.net

 

Sneha  Konda

skonda23@gmail.com

 

Lisa Lowy L&L Liquidation & Appraisal Services

lisa@llestateliquidation.com

 

 La Maison d'Elodie,inc 

lamaisonelodie@bellsouth.net

 

Marigold Lamb

mglambappraisals@gmail.com

Olga Lemeni

olga@abamex.com

 

Anne Kelly Lewis

annerkelly@gmail.com

www.fineartappraisalllc.com

 

Alyssa Loney

alyssa@ibisappraisals.com

 

Dorothy Long

dorothyilong@me.com

http://dilappraisals.com

 

Maggie Lopez Cianciullo

lopez@zeitgeistartifacts.com

 

Carol Matesic

carol@jlatreasures.com

http://www.jlatreasures.com

 

Sidney McKenzie

mcgalsidsr@aol.com

 

Winston McKenzie

weehahn@aol.com

 

Meredith Meuwly

meredithm@ha.com

 

Beverly  Nash

beverlyjnash@cs.com

 

Laura Nelson

lanok@cox.net

 

Cynthia  Nicholas

cynthianicholas@earthlink.net

 

Ashley Nunneley

NunneleyEstates@gmail.com

 

Diane Pease

diane@legacyappraisersandadvisors.com

http://www.legacyappraisersandadvisors.com

 

 

Martha Peck

marthapeck@me.com

http://www.marthapeckantiques.com

 

Cathy Peters

capeters@sbcglobal.net

 

Louise Phillips

louisephillipsaas@gmail.com

 

Lynn Roberts

lynnsappraisals@gmail.com

http://lynnrobertsappraisals.com

 

Lennie Rose

lennierose7@gmail.com

 

Jason Rzepniewski

jasonr@txauction.com

 

Mandy Sabbadini 

mandysab@hotmail.com

 

Linda Saft

whiteorchidantiques@gmail.com

 

Catherine Sankey

catjer17@aol.com

 

Catherine Sankey

catjer17@aol.com

 

Elizabeth Sayre

bsayre@prestigeestateservices.com

 

Elizabeth Sayre

betsy.galantesayre@gmail.com

 

John Sexton

jsextonatlcom.ne@mindspring.com

http://www.civilwardealer.com

 

Bailey  Sexton

baileysexton@gmail.com

 

Vicky Shaw

Vickynash.shaw@gmail.com

http://www.theauthenticappraisal.com

 

 

Greer Simonton

gsimonton@hotmail.com

 

Kirsten Smolensky

kirsten.smolensky@gmail.com

https://www.minervaappraisal.com

 

Molly Snow

mollywsnow@aol.com

 

Lottie  Stevens

lottiestevens@gmail.com 

 

Jenny Stokes

gr8fuljs@gmail.com

 

Lauren Stump

laurenstump@live.com

 

Susan Sturdivant

kitkatt2@aol.com

 

Irene  Szylinger 

Irene@artstrategies.ca

 

Tina Teel

tinateelfineart@me.com

 

Lisa Duke for Mary Karen Lynn-Klimenko, The Laura Jane Musser Fund

lwduke@comcast.net

 

Jillian Van Volkenburgh, ISA AM

vivajvv@gmail.com

 

Robert Vogt

rob@vogtauction.com

 

Emily Wallace

ewallace@winter.com

 

Elise Waters Olonia

elise@fineartservices.info

 

Alicia Weaver

aweaver@prestigeestateservices.com

 

Loren Whittaker, PhD

lorenwhittaker17@gmail.com

 

Michael Widmaier

mike@chicago.wine

 

Paula Widmaier

Paula@chicago.wine

 

Fred & Maureen Winer

fred@pwpusa.com

http://www.pwpusa.com

 

Cathy Wright

cathywright292@gmail.com

Stay up to date with FAE news & events

Join the FAE today!

Support the FAE

©2020 by Foundation for Appraisal Education.