Stay up to date with FAE news & events

Join the FAE today!

Support the FAE

©2019 by Foundation for Appraisal Education.

Become a Member

By making a fully tax deductible contribution, you can become a member of the Foundation for Appraisal Education. All are welcome to join the foundation including appraisers, art professionals, historians, students, etc. Our diverse community supports the FAE’s ongoing work to promote the advancement of appraisal education.

JOIN THE FAE!

Membership Perks

  • Helping the FAE mission to increase access to specialized appraisal educational opportunities, which supports the overall professionalism and connoisseurship of the personal property appraising field.

  • Your FAE membership can be included as part of your professional profile. Electronic badges are now provided annually upon request to each member after donation.

  • Join at a Sustaining Level or higher and receive a $40-$50 complimentary webinar through the International Society of Appraisers.

  • Enjoy the opportunity to join a FAE committee and participate in the planning of our seminar, marketing initiatives, scholarship work, or new member development.

  • The special “Charter Member” designation will be linked to your membership for as long as you renew annually, at any of the following levels. All Charter Members are listed on our website.

Contributor

$25-$49

Sustaining

$50-$149

Patron

$150-$249

Benefactor

$250 & Up

Charter Members

Lauren K Abramowitz

LAMA1028@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth Anastos
elizabethanastos@gmail.com

Robert Aretz
robaretz@gmail.com

Jack Bacon

https://www.jackbacon.com

Marco Balzano

mbscottsdaleappraisers@gmail.com

http://www.scottsdaleappraisalspecialists.com

Darlene Bialowski

DarleneBialowskiArtServices@gmail.com

http://www.redarchresearch.org

Lee Biondi

leebiondi@aim.com

http://www.biondirarebooks.com

 

Christine Brockman

christine.brockman@gmail.com

http://www.thelastremains.com

Gus Bynum

gbynum@roadrunner.com

 

Pam Campbell

cfaac@yahoo.com

http://williamcampbellcontemporaryart.com

Anita Chavez

achavez122@aol.com

Courtney Ahlstrom Christy

courtney@ahlstromappraisals.com

http://ahlstromappraisals.com

Maggie López Cianciullo

lopez@zeitgeistartifacts.com

http://zeitgeistartifacts.com

Michelle Conliffe

info@michelleconliffe.com

http://www.michelleconliffe.com

 

Christine Corbin

christine@corbinappraisals.net

http://corbinappraisals.homestead.com

David Dobransky

dave@acropolisappraisals.com

https://www.acropolisappraisals.com

Brady L. Dreasher

Brady@artofestates.com

https://artofestates.com

Leila Dunbar

leila@leiladunbar.com

http://www.leiladunbar.com/

Terri Ellis

tquilts@me.com

http://www.mistletoesales.net

Fred's Furniture and Auction

fredsauction@ymail.com

http://www.fredsauction.com

 

Meaghan Gandolfo

mgandolfoappraisals@gmail.com

https://www.meagangandolfo.com

Lisa Garcia

ljgartappraisal@yahoo.com

https://www.ljgartappraisal.com

Wendy Gerdau

info@tecsappraisals.com

http://www.treasuresestatesales.com

Christine Guernsey

info@fineartofappraising.com

http://fineartofappraising.com

Perri Guthrie

perriguthrie@yahoo.com

http://www.perriguthrie.com

Holly Hackwith

holly@Corporateartco.com

http://www.corporateartco.com

Aloysia Hamalainen

ahamalainen@montgomeryappraisalgroup.com

http://www.montgomeryappraisalgroup.com

Robert Harrison

info@harrisonappraisals.com

http://www.harrisonappraisals.com

Linda Hawthorne

linda@estatesalesandappraisals.net

https://www.estatesalesandappraisals.net

Betty Haynie

betty@bettyghaynieantiques.com

http://www.bettyghaynieantiques.com

Darlene Hines

info@NostalgiaAppraisals.com

http://nostappraisals.com

Robert Hittel

info@hittelappraisals.com

http://hittelappraisals.com

Rachel Hoffman

rachel@rachelhoffmanappraisal.com

http://www.rachelhoffmanappraisal.com

Rebecca Hogge

appraisaloptions@yahoo.com

http://appraisaloptions.org

Joseph Jabbour

ClockAppraisal@wildblue.net

Tracey Kahle

tracey@kahleappraisals.com

https://www.kahleappraisals.com

 

 

Sanjay Kapoor

info@kapoorgalleries.com 

http://www.kapoorgalleries.com

 

Kim Kasten

kimkartanddesign@gmail.com

https://www.kastenartappraisal.com

Charles Keller

charlesrkeller@gmail.com

http://www.charleskeller.net

Jill E. Kent

jekent@verizon.net

https://www.theeducatedeyeappraisals.com

 

Sally King

sally.king@artstrategies.biz

 

Anne Kelly Lewis

annerkelly@gmail.com

www.fineartappraisalllc.com

 

Dorothy Long

dorothy@dilappraisals.com

http://dilappraisals.com

 

Lisa Lowy

lisa@llestateliquidation.com

https://llestateliquidation.com

 

Tamra Mast

info@compassrose-estatesales.com

http://www.compassrose-estatesales.com

 

Carol Matesic

carol@jlatreasures.com

http://www.jlatreasures.com

 

Patricia Meadows

pbmeadows@att.net

 

 

Sue McGovern-Huffman

sue@sandsoftimedc.com

http://www.dcancientart.com

 

Michael E. Murphy

husscutter@aol.com

The Laura Jane Muster Fund

 

 

Beverly Nash

beverlyjnash@cs.com

http://www.accantqs.com

 

 

Danusia Niklewicz

paradiseassociatesla@gmail.com

http://www.paradiseassociates.com

 

 

Elise Waters Olonia

elise@fineartservices.info

http://fineartservices.info

 

 

Diane Pease

diane@legacyappraisersandadvisors.com

http://www.legacyappraisersandadvisors.com

 

 

Martha Peck

marthapeck@me.com

http://www.marthapeckantiques.com

 

 

Cathy Peters

capeters@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Farhad Radfar

info@mirappraisal.com

https://www.mirappraisal.com

 

Laura Raiffe

laura@artmarketliaison.com

https://www.artmarketliaison.com/

 

Sarah Reeder

info@afhappraisal.com

https://www.artifactualhistory.com

 

 

Lynn Roberts

lynnsappraisals@gmail.com

http://lynnrobertsappraisals.com

 

 

Mandy Sabbadini

info@sabbadiniappraisals.com

http://www.sabbadiniappraisals.com

 

 

John Sexton

john@civilwardealer.com

http://www.civilwardealer.com

 

 

Vicky Nash Shaw

vickynash.shaw@gmail.com

http://www.theauthenticappraisal.com

 

Carol Silverman

cwsilverman@gmail.com

 

 

Kirsten R. Smolensky

kirstensmolensky@gmail.com

https://www.minervaappraisal.com

 

 

Molly Snow

mollywsnow@aol.com

 

 

Dale Sorenson

dale1660@comcast.net

http://www.daleasorenson.com

 

 

Israel Stepanian

info@bravadoart.com

http://bravadoart.com

 

 

Lottie Stevens

lottiestevens@gmail.com

http://salesbylottie.com

 

 

Tina Teel

tinateelfineart@me.com

http://tinateelfineart.com

 

Bruce Treadway
bruce@ctnorthern.com
http://www.ctnorthern.com

 

 

Judith Vance

jvfineart@comcast.net

https://judithvance.com

 

 

Polina Vasilevskaya

polina@torgsyn.com

https://www.torgsynjewelry.com

 

 

Matthew Wilcox

mwilcox@freemansauction.com

https://www.freemansauction.com/specialists/matthew-wilcox

 

 

Fred Winer

http://www.pwpusa.com

 

 

Cathy Wright

cathywright292@gmail.com