Become a Member

By making a fully tax deductible contribution, you can become a member of the Foundation for Appraisal Education. All are welcome to join the foundation including appraisers, art professionals, historians, students, etc. Our diverse community supports the FAE’s ongoing work to promote the advancement of appraisal education.


Membership Perks

  • Helping the FAE mission to increase access to specialized appraisal educational opportunities, which supports the overall professionalism and connoisseurship of the personal property appraising field.

  • Your FAE membership can be included as part of your professional profile. Electronic badges are now provided annually upon request to each member after donation.

  • Join at a Sustaining Level or higher and receive a $40-$50 complimentary webinar through the International Society of Appraisers.

  • Enjoy the opportunity to join a FAE committee and participate in the planning of our seminar, marketing initiatives, scholarship work, or new member development.

  • The special “Charter Member” designation will be linked to your membership for as long as you renew annually, at any of the following levels. All Charter Members are listed on our website.








$250 & Up

Charter Members

Ashley  Nunneley


Elizabeth Anastos Holmes


Robert Aretz, Jr.


Kathryn Minard & Sheila Jones Art Advisory


Janelle Beck


Nancy Beebe


Jessica Berger


E. Ross Bradley


Pam Campbell


Courtney Christy


Michelle Conliffe



Helen (Len) de Rohan


Jacquelyn Dewdney


Brady Dreasher


Lisa Duke


Leila Dunbar


Jan Durr


Phil Fabian


Monica Fidel 


Tara Ana Finley


Lisa Garcia


Wendy Gerdau


Perri Guthrie


Aloysia Hamalainen


Robert Harrison


Libby Holloway


Suzanne Houck


Lynn Huck


Brittany Hyde


Joseph Jabbour


Kathi Jablonsky


Joseph Jackson


Georgia Jobes


Sanjay Kapoor


Kim Kasten

Charles Keller


Jill Kent


Sneha  Konda


Lisa Lowy L&L Liquidation & Appraisal Services


 La Maison d'Elodie,inc


Marigold Lamb

Olga Lemeni


Anne Kelly Lewis


Alyssa Loney


Dorothy Long


Maggie Lopez Cianciullo


Carol Matesic


Sidney McKenzie


Winston McKenzie


Meredith Meuwly


Beverly  Nash


Laura Nelson


Cynthia  Nicholas


Ashley Nunneley


Diane Pease



Martha Peck


Cathy Peters


Louise Phillips


Lynn Roberts


Lennie Rose


Jason Rzepniewski


Mandy Sabbadini


Linda Saft


Catherine Sankey


Catherine Sankey


Elizabeth Sayre


Elizabeth Sayre


John Sexton


Bailey  Sexton


Vicky Shaw



Greer Simonton


Kirsten Smolensky


Molly Snow


Lottie  Stevens 


Jenny Stokes


Lauren Stump


Susan Sturdivant


Irene  Szylinger


Tina Teel


Lisa Duke for Mary Karen Lynn-Klimenko, The Laura Jane Musser Fund


Jillian Van Volkenburgh, ISA AM


Robert Vogt


Emily Wallace


Elise Waters Olonia


Alicia Weaver


Loren Whittaker, PhD


Michael Widmaier


Paula Widmaier


Fred & Maureen Winer


Cathy Wright

Stay up to date with FAE news & events

Join the FAE today!

Support the FAE

©2020 by Foundation for Appraisal Education.